Woodland Hills Community Forum

Click Here to See the ROO Survey Results

Subscribe to be notified via email of major events, meetings, and votes!

Home Forums Contact Information Board of Directors

Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    • #782
      Dana Mitchell

        Our current Board of Directors were voted on Jan. 2024.

        President: Cheryl Sheldon
        Vice President: Dominique Lord
        Secretary: Misti Moser
        Treasurer: Vanessa Ferguson
        Member-at-Large: Jamie Prejean

        Board members are nominated for 1, 2, and 3 year terms. This stagger allows continuity as new Board members get acquainted with the responsibilities of holding a position on the HOA Board.

        Tenure As of January 2024

        1 year: Jamie Prejean
        2 year: Dominique Lord and Misti Moser
        3 year: Cheryl Sheldon and Vanessa Ferguson

    Viewing 0 reply threads
    • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.